Player   Twitter Instagram
Nathan Beaulieu https://twitter.com/natebeaulieu https://www.instagram.com/natebeaulieu/
Mikhail Berdin   https://www.instagram.com/berdin001/
Eric Comrie    
Kyle Connor https://twitter.com/KyleConnor18 https://www.instagram.com/connork_18/
Andrew Copp https://twitter.com/Copp94 https://www.instagram.com/copper94/
Dylan DeMelo https://twitter.com/ddems2  
Brenden Dillon https://twitter.com/BDillon04 https://www.instagram.com/bdillon.4
Pierre-Luc Dubois https://twitter.com/18Dubois https://www.instagram.com/duber18
Nikolaj Ehlers https://twitter.com/NikolajEhlers24 https://www.instagram.com/ehlers27/
Mikey Eyssimont https://twitter.com/MikeyEyssimont https://www.instagram.com/mikeyeyssimont
Leon Gawanke https://twitter.com/LeonGawanke https://www.instagram.com/leongaw9/
David Gustafsson https://twitter.com/daavidd27 https://www.instagram.com/davidgustafsson11/
Jansen Harkins https://twitter.com/JansenHarks26 https://www.instagram.com/jansenharks26/
Ville Heinola   https://www.instagram.com/vheinola/
Arvid Holm https://twitter.com/Holm52 https://www.instagram.com/arvidhoolm/
Adam Lowry https://twitter.com/ALowsyPlayer17 https://www.instagram.com/adam.lowry/
Jeff Malott https://twitter.com/ffej_malott https://www.instagram.com/ffej_malott
Josh Morrissey   https://www.instagram.com/joshmorrissey44/
Riley Nash https://twitter.com/rileynash20 https://www.instagram.com/rnash20
Sami Niku   https://www.instagram.com/saminiku/
Nelson Nogier https://twitter.com/NelsonNogier https://www.instagram.com/nelsonnogier/
Austin Poganski https://twitter.com/pogo_11 https://www.instagram.com/austinpoganski
Cole Perfetti https://twitter.com/ColePerfetti91 https://www.instagram.com/coleperfetti91/
Neal Pionk https://twitter.com/NPionk95 https://www.instagram.com/neal.pionk/
Dylan Samberg https://twitter.com/dsamberg26 https://www.instagram.com/dsamberg12/
Mark Scheifele https://twitter.com/markscheifele55 https://www.instagram.com/mscheif/
Nate Schmidt https://twitter.com/nateschmidt29 https://www.instagram.com/nateschmidt88
Logan Stanley https://twitter.com/loganstanley_17 https://www.instagram.com/loganstanley_/
CJ Suess https://twitter.com/CSuess15 https://www.instagram.com/csuess15/
Dominic Toninato https://twitter.com/domtoninato19 https://www.instagram.com/domtoninato/
Kristian Vesalainen   https://www.instagram.com/kristian.vesalainen/